sexta-feira, 2 de dezembro de 2011

Small Faces - All Or Nothing, 1965-1968 (2009)

Small Faces - All Or Nothing, 1965-1968 (2009)Rock/Psychedelic Rock | DVD Video | DVD-5 + DVD-Rip | ~4.37 + 1.61 Gb | + Turbobit
DVD-5 -> MPEG2 PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR | AC3, 2ch, 256Kbps
DVD-Rip -> DivX 5, 720x576 | MPEG Audio, 2ch, 48.0Khz, 192Kbps

At long last, the definitive official DVD for one of the greatest groups of the sixties (or any other decade for that matter). Small Faces: All Or Nothing 1965-1968 features 27 complete performances filmed from 1965 to 1968 when the band was challenging the Who, Kinks, Stones and Beatles for domination of the charts. The DVD captures every aspect of their short but brilliant career including early Mod/R&B classics such as 'What'cha Gonna Do About It', 'Sha La La La Lee' and 'All Or Nothing', timeless rockers like 'Tin Soldier' and later psychedelic masterpieces including 'Itchycoo Park', and 'Green Circles.' Best of all is the inclusion of nine songs from the band's masterpiece Ogden's Nut Gone Flake including 'Lazy Sunday', 'Song Of A Baker' and the six song 'Happiness Stan' suite. In between the performances original members Ian McLagan and Kenney Jones talk about the songs and tell the band's history in new interviews filmed exclusively for the DVD. Also interwoven into the story are archival interviews with Steve Marriott and Ronnie Lane.

01. Whatcha Gonna Do About It
02. I’ve Got Mine
03. Sha La La La Lee
04. Plum Nellie/You Need Loving/Baby Please Don't Go
05. Hey Girl
06. All Or Nothing
07. I Can’t Make It
08. Tell Me (Have You Ever Seen Me)
09. My Way Of Giving
10. Talk To You
11. Here Come The Nice
12. Green Circles
13. Itchycoo Park
14. I’m Only Dreaming
15. Tin Soldier
16. Lazy Sunday
17. Ogden’s Nut Gone Flake
18. Song Of A Baker
19. Happiness Stan
20. Rollin’ Over
21. The Hungry Intruder
22. The Journey
23. Mad John
24. Happy Days Toy Town
25. The Universal
26. Credits


01. Hey Girl(Beat beat Beat 1996)
02. Whatcha Gonna Do About It (Beat beat Beat 1996)
03. Sha La La La Lee (Beat beat Beat 1996)
04. All Or Nothing/Interview/my Generation (Popside 1966)
05. Hey Girl (Popside 1966)
06. Last Filmed Interview with Ronnie Lane (1988)
07. Photo Gallery

Download Small Faces - All Or Nothing (2009): - All links in .txt file:

Small Faces - All Or Nothing - RS links

Turbobit - DVD-5:
Small Faces - All Or Nothing - part 1
Small Faces - All Or Nothing - part 2
Small Faces - All Or Nothing - part 3

Turbobit - DVD-Rip:
Small Faces - All Or Nothing - One file


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário