sábado, 3 de dezembro de 2011

Motörhead: The World Is Ours - Vol.1, Everything Further Than Everyplace Else (2011)

Motörhead: The World Is Ours - Vol.1, Everything Further Than Everyplace Else (2011)
BluRay Rip 720p | MKV | 1280x720 | x264 @ 7,096 Kbps 23.976 fps | DTS @ 1,510 Kbps | 1h 28mn | 4.37 Gb
Genre: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, Hard Rock | Language: English | Label: Motörhead Music, UDR, EMI

The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 - Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else" is a blistering DVD containing live footage, interviews and some of the finest moments from the band's 2011 world tour.

Mixed by the band's long-time producer Cameron Webb, "The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 - Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else" is stuffed with the classics Motörfans demand, from "Overkill" to "Ace Of Spades" to "Killed By Death" as well as some old gems like "Over The Top" and new favorites such as "I Know How To Die".

"The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 - Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else" gives you the complete set from the band's supreme performance in Chile at the Teatro Caupolican in Santiago on April 9, 2011, shot by Banger Films and Sam Dunn ("Iron Maiden Flight 666", "Rush: Beyond The Lighted Stage"). The DVD continues with some tasty morsels from New York's Best Buy Theater and the Manchester Apollo.

"The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 - Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else" is a pure testament to the power, glory and sheer voltage of the finest rock 'n' roll played by real legends. Accept NO substitute! And yes, as you guessed, the DVD documentation will be continued next year…

"The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 - Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else" track listing:

Santiago, Chile (90-minute concert) + interview (9 minutes)

01. We Are Motörhead
02. Stay Clean
03. Get Back In Line
04. Metropolis
05. Over the Top
06. One Night Stand
07. Rock Out
08. The Thousand Names of God
09. I Got Mine
10. I Know How to Die
11. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
12. In the Name of Tragedy
13. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
14. Going to Brazil
15. Killed by Death
16. Ace of Spades
17. Overkill

New York (20 minutes) + interview (23 minutes)

01. Rock Out
02. TheThousand Names of God
03. Killed By Death (feat. Doro and Todd Youth)

Manchester (25 minutes) + interview (12 min)

01. We Are Motörhead
02. Stay Clean
03. Be My Baby
04. Get Back In Line
05. I Know How to Die
06. Born to Raise Hell (feat. Michael Monroe)

The Blu-ray contains the full track listing as above plus the following bonus
Material: "Get Back In Line" video clip (3:45), "I Know How To Die" video clip (4:00), "The Wörld Is Yours" EPK (23 minutes)



Black Sabbath - Black Mass (1999, Live 1970) ( Limited Edition 'Blood Pack') (RE-UPLOADED, PROPER)

Black Sabbath - Black Mass (1999) EAC Rip | FLAC, IMG+CUE+LOG | 150 MB | DATA -> 470 MB | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 50 MB | Complete HQ Scans | PNG -> 110 MB
Label: MusikLarden/NMC Ltd. | Catalog Number: PILOT 49 | RAR 3% Rec. | FileSonic & FileJungle
... Recorded Live in Studio (1970), Limited Edition 'Blood Pack' ...
Re-Uploaded with new rip, complete HQ Scan and Multimedia Data

Track 2 & 4 - Live At 'Beat Club' - German TV, 1970-05-25

Recorded live in the studio in Germany's now legendary Radio Bremen studios on May 25th, 1970, this session aired on Episode #55 of The Beat Club on May 30th. It is the earliest video that we currently have of the band performing live.This live-in-the studio rendition of Black Sabbath begins with the same rain and church bells intro that opens their debut album. This is a slow, plodding and primal reading of the song, but it's raw and dangerous sounding. The real treat here is getting to see the boys so early on in their careers!Next, they launch into a high-octane version of the Carl Perkins rock and roll staple Blue Suede Shoes with an intensity that is in complete contrast to the song they played before. Ozzy sings in the characteristically nasal tone that he had during this period, while Iommi spews out a spiraling guitar solo over the frantic shuffle beat. This is the only recorded version of Sabbath playing this song. The band didn't intend for this soundcheck recording to air, but the producers thought it was worthy of the program.

Track 1 & 3 - Live At 'Beat Club' - German TV, 1970-09-26

These tracks are taken from the audio portion of their 2nd appearance on German music program 'Beat Club episode #59'. This was shortly after the release of the PARANOID album. Sabbath performed live on this TV soundstage with loaned equipment, leaving many viewers to believe that the band really used Orange amps! The new equipment may be at least some of the reason that the band isn?t sounding as stunning as usual. Tony?s guitar goes slightly out of tune during oIron Mano and he seems to be generally going through the motions to make this one work. Ozzy completely messes up the first two verses and ends up inverting and reusing several earlier lines from the song.

1. Paranoid - 2:50
2. Black Sabbath - 6:34
3. Iron Man - 5:59
4. Blue Suede Shoes - 2:06

• Ozzy Osbourne - vocals
• Tomy Iommi - guitar
• Geezer Butler - bass
• Bill Ward - drums

Please, do not write these links at any web pages. Enjoy & keep the files alive!
* - EAC Image, standard LOG, embedded cuesheet, Foobar2000 ready
In case you encounter some dead links, please leave the comment here or send me a private message!

Download lossless* (flac) + covers via FileSonic.com:
Lossless.rar | Covers.rar | Lossy HQ (320 Kbps CBR).rar | DATA.rar

Download lossless* (flac) + covers via FileJungle.com:
Lossless.rar | Covers.rar | Lossy HQ (320 Kbps CBR).rar | DATA.rar