sexta-feira, 9 de setembro de 2011

Pink Floyd - Oh, by the Way [Box Set] [Limited Edition]

Pink Floyd - Oh, by the Way [Box Set] [Limited Edition]
EAC Secure Rip | Flac, img+cue+log | 4.43 Gb
Scans 300 dpi | Progressive Rock/Psychedelic Rock | RAR inc. 3% recovery | HF + FS
EMI Records | Catalog Number: 5112672 | Originally Released: December 10, 2007

Oh, by the Way is a compilation box set by Pink Floyd, released on 10 December 2007, by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and the following day in the United States through Capitol Records. The box set includes all fourteen of their standard studio albums, packaged as mini-vinyl replicas. In addition to the albums, and their extras, the set comes with a specially designed 40th Anniversary poster by Storm Thorgerson, featuring 40 Pink Floyd images. The title is a reference to a line in the song "Have a Cigar": "Oh by the way, which one's Pink?" The box cover consists of a concept similar to that of Ummagumma—one side of the box shows a picture of a room with various objects scattered about inside it, with pictures of the main band members (Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright) on the walls, whilst the other side shows the same room in different lighting, with the objects and pictures of band members rearranged. A man in the middle far in the background is generally assumed to be original frontman and founder Syd Barrett.


Pink Floyd - Oh, by the Way [Box Set] [Limited Edition]


Pink Floyd - Oh, by the Way [Box Set] [Limited Edition]

Bill Evans - Intermodulation (Japan Polydor/Verve) Vinyl rip in 24 Bit/96 Khz + CD-format

Bill Evans - Intermodulation (1966)Vinyl rip in 24-bit/96kHz + 16-bit/44kHz | FLAC (Tracks) , artworks | Stereo | 597 Mb, 130 Mb | 5% RAR Recovery
Styles: Jazz | Filesonic + Wupload
Verve Records/Polydor Japan (1981)

1 "I've Got You Under My Skin" (Cole Porter) – 3:21
2 "My Man's Gone Now" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward) – 6:44
3 "Turn Out the Stars" (Bill Evans) – 7:35
4 "Angel Face" (Joe Zawinul) – 6:34
5 "Jazz Samba" (Claus Ogerman) – 3:08
6 "All Across the City" (Jim Hall) – 4:50


Bill Evans – piano
Jim Hall – guitar

Rudy Van Gelder – recording engineer