sexta-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2011

Rush - Grace Under Pressure 1984 [ DVDRIP]

Grace Under Pressure Tour is a concert by the Canadian band Rush. It documents a live concert performance by the band on their 1984 tour in support of the studio album Grace Under Pressure.

  • Geddy Lee - vocals, keyboards, synthesizers, bass
  • Alex Lifeson - lead guitars, synthesizers
  • Neil Peart - drums, percussion

  1. Three Stooges Intro ("Three Blind Mice")
  2. "The Spirit of Radio"
  3. "The Enemy Within"
  4. "The Weapon"
  5. "Witch Hunt"
  6. "New World Man"
  7. "Distant Early Warning"
  8. "Red Sector A"
  9. "Closer to the Heart"
  10. Medley: "YYZ"/"2112: The Temples of Syrinx"/"Tom Sawyer"
  11. "Vital Signs"
  12. Medley: "Finding My Way"/"In the Mood"

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário