quinta-feira, 22 de setembro de 2011

James Brown & His Famous Flames - Please Please Please + Pense! (2011) [Hoo Doo # 263391]

James Brown & His Famous Flames - Please Please Please + Think! (2011) [Hoo Doo # 263391]
XLD Rip | Flac (Image) + Cue + Log> 404mb | MP3 @ 320kbps> 174mb | 600dpi Scans> 52MB
Genre: R & B / Funk / Soul | Label: Hoo Doo Records | Catalog #: 263391 | Originally Released: 2011

Please, Please, Please
1. Please, Please, Please
2. Chonnie-On-Chon
3. Hold the hand of my baby
4. I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On
5. Just will not do it right
6. Baby's cries over the ocean
7. I do not know
8. Tell me what I did wrong
9. Try Me
10. Dood that is
11. Begging, begging
12. I walked alone
13. No, No, No, No
14. That's When I Lost My Heart
15. Let's make it
16. Love or a game

17. Think
18. Bom Bom 'Lovin
19.Wonder When You're Coming Home
20. I'll go crazy
21. This old heart
22. I know it's true
23. Stunned
24. I never Never Let You Go
25. You Got The Power
26. If You Want Me
27. Baby, you're right
28. So Long

Bonus tracks
29. It may not be in the same
30. Messin 'With The Blues
31.Você is mine, you're my
This collector's edition includes quintessential James Brown and "seminal albums for the King label, consisting of their debut LP" The Famous Flames! Please, Please, Please "(1959) and his third album" Imagine "(1960). These two masterpieces helped define the primal nature of the soul. Three bonus tracks are included, consisting of hard to find sides of the same period.
This CD presents a solid introduction to this man's own style passionate, intense delivery innovation and R & B.. Foot tapping rhythms, creepy renderings sentimental stylings and humor so typical of their early performances can be heard here.
© & ® 2011 Hoo Doo Records.

James Brown, singer, and Bobby Byrd, Bea Ford (vocals), Kenny Burrell, Eddie Freeman (guitar), Carl Pruitt, Bernard Odum (bass), Louis Madison, Ernie Hayes, Alvin "Fats" Gonder (piano) , Panama Francis, Reginald Hall (drums), Ray Felder, Cleveland Lowe (tenor sax), George Dorsey, John B.Brown (alto sax), Bill Hollings, JW Archer, Johnny Terry (background vocals), and others - Recorded in New York City, Los Angeles and Cincinnati, 1956 -1959.

Download album:

found in case of dead links, send me a private message ..!
In Mirror, plz!


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário