quarta-feira, 24 de agosto de 2011

Red Hot Chili Peppers – I'm With You (2011) {Warner}

Red Hot Chili Peppers – I'm With You (2011) {Warner} MP3 V0 VBR AVR Bitrate 269Kbps | M3U+MD5 | Front Cover | 116MB + 5% Recovery
Genre: Alternative Rock, Funk

I'm With You is the forthcoming tenth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. The album will be released by Warner Bros. Records on August 26, 2011 in several countries and on August 30 in the US. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is the band's first studio album to feature guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, following the departure of John Frusciante in 2009, and is their first since Stadium Arcadium in 2006, marking the longest gap, to date, between studio albums.

Track List
01. Monarchy Of Roses 4:12
02. Factory Of Faith 4:22
03. Brendan's Death Song 5:40
04. Ethiopia 3:51
05. Annie Wants A baby 3:41
06. Look Around 3:28
07. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie 4:43
08. Did I Let You Know 4:22
09. Goodbye Hooray 3:53
10. Happiness Loves Company 3:33
11. Police Station 5:36
12. Even You Brutus? 4:01
13. Meet Me At The Corner 4:22
14. Dance, Dance, Dance 3:46


Flea – bass, backing vocals, trumpet, piano
Anthony Kiedis – lead vocals
Chad Smith – drums, percussion
Josh Klinghoffer – guitars, keyboard, backing vocals

additional musicians

Greg Kurstin – piano, keyboard
Money Mark – Organ (on "Look Around")
Mauro Refosco – percussion
Lenny Castro – percussion
Michael Bulger – trumpet (on "Did I Let You Know")

Produced by Rick Rubin

The Files Are Interchangeable

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário