quarta-feira, 10 de agosto de 2011

John Mayall - Howlin' At The Moon (2011)

John Mayall's Bluesbreakers featured the best of the early 60s English rhythm and blues scene, including members of the Rolling Stones, The Yardbirds, Cream and more. This compilation of live tracks was recorded in the USA and Italy in the early 1980's, and features performances by John McVie (Fleetwood Mac) and Mick Taylor (The Rolling Stones) from the reformed Bluesbreakers tour of 1982. Over 70 minutes of the finest blues including a storming workout of "The Stumble".

01. Mexico City [10:16]
02. Gone From The Canyon [04:44]
03. Caught In The Middle [09:57]
04. John Lee Boogie [08:45]
05. Emergency Boogie [04:33]
06. Rolling With The Blues [09:07]
07. Howlin' Moon [06:32]
08. Room To Move [06:39]
09. Sitting Here Alone [06:28]
10. The Stumble [05:18]

FileSonic: APE-part 1 | APE-part 2 ||| mp3

FileServe: APE-part 1 | APE-part 2 ||| mp3

Uploaded: APE-part 1 | APE-part 2 ||| mp3

pass: avaxhome.ws

In case you encounter some dead links, please leave the comment here or send me a private message!
All thanks go to ЗУБ2007

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário